The Fold "A change has got to come"

click to enlarge

click to enlarge for musicians, dates etc

Track listing

1. Spinning upside down
2. It would still be good without you
3. A Change has got to come
4. Bread machine
5. In a small way
6. The next stop down this road
7. Gill loves to dance
8. 'til you're home
9. Gill (reprise)